Reviews and rating

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

• Prathyusha Chavi : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 15-12-2020
Had a very good experience visiting the store and we thank sales executive, Anand especially for being patient enough with us and helping us with the right kind for our requirement. They do have good collection at affordable prices when compared to many other branded outlets nearby.

• Swarn K : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 23-11-2020
Awesome shopping experience, stylish and quality home furniture. Very supportive and knowledgeable team. worth buying and recommend too.

• Sapna Sathyanath : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 07-11-2020
Thanks for the lovely, exquisite furniture, delivered on time by professional team. The place for furniture, that is class apart. Happy customers, happy family😊

• Indiresh hejmady : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 28-10-2020
We had an amazing experience at Furniturewalla Bangalore. Special thanks to Mr. Dillip!!! He made our life easier during the selection of furniture with his knowledge of products and customer friendly behaviour. We will visit the store again with our new requirements soon!!!

• Alekhya Reddy : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 27-10-2020
I came across furniture walla while i was looking for affordable contemporary furniture and their store turned out to be one of the best places in hyderabad for furniture. i was very skeptical in bringing together the furniture for my living room and Mr.Anand in the store had helped me through it all and took an extra step of moving the furniture around the store quite a few times for my sake , which was really tedious. i got my furniture delivered today, the installation was quick and clean. thankyou furniture walla for making my living room pleasant and Mr.Anand for your patience and co-ordination :) highly recommended store /on line store if you are looking for something comtemporary and in a reasonable price range !

• Rohinton Vevai : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 30-09-2020
Excellent exclusive pieces of furniture...Great customer friendly pricing...very courteous and disciplined atmosphere...loved every bit of shopping There....dilshad Vevai!!!!

• Sandeep Thilakan : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 11-09-2020
I was looking for a premium quality bed and after scanning through the catalog of most online retailers like Urban Ladder, Pepperfry, Script, Interio, Flipkart etc, I was found wanting. Some looked ordinary, some overpriced while the rest lacked premium fit and finish. Then one day I logged into Furniturewalla's website and saw a good collection of luxury beds. The site mentioned that they offer video calling service over Whatsapp to check the items live. I called up the Bengaluru store and the manager immediately arranged for a call back through one of the executives Mr. Dilip, who did a fantastic job taking me on a virtual tour of the store. He showed me in detail eight models from which we shortlisted three. On the next day, I asked him to show these three models in further detail, and that helped us make our final selection. After this, the payment process was also seamless. I transferred a small token amount to confirm the order and then they arranged for an executive to visit my home with a credit card machine for the remaining payment. Finally, the bed along with a side table arrived a few days before the committed delivery date and was assembled in perfect condition by their efficient staff. I was so impressed by the quality of the product and service that I ordered for a dining set also within a week. Overall, I would highly recommend Furniturewalla if you are looking for luxury furniture.

• Robin Healy : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 03-08-2020
Fantastic quality merchandise. Superb technicians who are highly qualified and cautious. But more importantly, the after sales service from Furniturewalla is second to none. In addition, Furniturewalla do not place a time limit on their after sales service, even if the item(s) were purchased several years ago. This level of professionalism is unparalleled, not just in India, but globally. Hat's off to you FURNITUREWALLA.

• Francis Xavier : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 05-06-2020
I have been shopping for a marble dining table and have been to almost all the stores in Bangalore but couldn't find anything that could match my needs. I finally found a dining table that was not just a marble table but also a beautiful piece of art. I also struggled dealing with sales folks in many showrooms, but the sales head in this store - Maria, did a great job in helping us make a right choice. Despite that, I wanted to change my choice after the delivery yet without any questions asked they accepted our request and replaced with our desired table. This just goes a long way. After sales, typically customers are forgotten but the customer service here is just amazing. I typically don't write reviews but this store and the sales head deserves a thumbs up. Bit pricey but can't beat the quality and service.

• Swami Ayush Pandey : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 04-06-2020
A Good place to buy furniture. They do not have enough collection to look at but we were attended well and I could select and order the product with some extra discount compared to the online price. Overall a pleasant experience.

• BALAMURUGAN V : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 24-02-2020
Very good shop where one can find immensely costly products to add rich and royal look to your house. Quality assured. If decorative royalty is needed for home, this is one of the options.

• Arvindhan R : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 02-02-2020
Wide range of designs and material. Impressed with the quality and the sales people's wise guidance. Pretty huge collection under one roof. Must visit if you're looking for something good and ready to spend.

• Mohammed aribahmed : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 14-01-2020
Excellent Store Ambiance... Loving the store, Special thanks to Store Manager Mr. Ashraf for so Caring, Support and Guidance on my selection. Extremely Satisfied with the purchase. I strongly recommend Furniture wala👌

• Sanjay Garg : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 13-01-2020
Nice place, great stuff for your house, best part is they allow you to take pictures of furniture also.. Liked few stuff..

• Mukul Joshi : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 11-01-2020
Top class furniture, a must visit place.

• Mohit Shrimali : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 31-12-2019
A little expensive.. but you wanna splurge then go ahead.. amazing collection of imported furniture.

• Vijaya Govindaswamy : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 17-12-2019
Our visit to the furniture walla store was a very satisfying one. Thanks to Mr Ashraf for his patience to answer all our queries. Would love to visit the store again.

• Aarif R : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 23-11-2019
Wonderful Experience with Furniturewalla and Thankful to the friendly staff members especially the store manager Mr.Ashraf, who helped us choosing the right selection against wide range of products, Really it helped us a lot. Keep visiting... Thumbs up for the Brilliant Staffing 😊

• Ankit Khemka : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 20-11-2019
One of the best experience I had with furniture stores - right from collection, to delivery to after sales service. Special mention of Sunil.

• Mohd Mujahid : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 22-10-2019
Wonderfull place nicely arranged show room with excellent interior's in the best location the furniture is for everyone as it's caption says (LUXURY WITHIN REACH) fits properly great discount a available on every product all round the year. Staff is so good having lot of patience and the better part is the deliver you the products in just few hours of shopping that too free of cost and installation. And I personally thank me pushpul the staff of FW for coming to my place and giving me valuable suggestions and due his expert advice o saved lot of money and got the best products at my place I wish all of them for helping me and design my house with excellent product.

• Mohit Keswani : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 20-10-2019
Awesome collection, Customer service is VERY good, the gentleman who helped us around the store (forgetting the name) was very cooperative, patient n even the manager provided us with extra discount . Quality products at great prices. LOVE IT.

• Rahul seelam : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 13-10-2019
Furniture collection is amazingly good, the range of furniture is amazing. Every one has furniture for their taste, be it old age, new age, modern, classic, contemporary you got it. Wassi khan was the advisory for me. He is honest and straight forward. Ask for wassi when you visit, you won't be disappointed.

• Sonam Srivastava : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 12-10-2019
Lots of metal and upholstered contemporary ready to ship furniture....if you like bling this is the store to buy from...good quality, lots of design, nice options for tables, beds,sofa, consoles etc in fabric and leather......not at all for budget furniture.

• Anjum Nadeem : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 30-08-2019
This store offers wide range of high quality furniture at affordable price. As a happy customer i would recommend this furniture store. Very friendly staff , Especially Mr. Ashraf who made the whole buying process very satisfied and hassle free. :)

• Vijay kapoor : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 24-08-2019
Great collection, helpful and genuine staff. Good quality furniture. I would highly recommend furniturewalla to those who have a taste for quality.

• Rama Rao : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 10-08-2019
Furniturewalla store at Hyderabad is a store that everyone should explore. I purchased dinning table and chairs and am very happy with the purchase experience.The service provided by the store staff was awesome and the product is worth the price.The dinning table has added additional charm to my house.They have exclusive collection.The furniture or the home decor collection is eclectic.Store is well maintained.Ambiance is pleasant and appealing.

• Arya Patnaik : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 09-08-2019
Impressive choice of furniture with a fresh new collection every time I visit. Loved their European range

• Samira Sandhu : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 09-08-2019
I was redoin my living area and was on a furniture hunt . Was seeing a lot of options on mg road and came across furniture wala . I loved the modern furniture options that they have . The staff was really good and helpful . A must Visit for an exquisite range

• Amarendra kumar singh : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 09-08-2019
A wonderful experience. Great stuff..great staff..excellent management. We bought a bed 3 months back for our daughter and she is in love with it. Sidetables are also classy. Now we plan to buy furniture for entire house. They have stylish contemporary collection.

• Sasmita Mishra : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 11-07-2019
Excellent attention to detail in every design. All the employees know their job and show interest in the customers requirements.Store appearance is amazing.👍👍👍strongly recommend.

• Chiranjibi Mishra : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 11-07-2019
Furniture Stores like Furniturewalla help keep us up todate with the International styles. you can witness some never seen before styles and designs in their showroom.Their collection is extravagant. Staff are polite and courteous . highly impressed......

• D Vani : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 08-07-2019
Furniturewalla at Hyderabad is one of the best furniture showrooms.I purchased bed and sofa and i am really happy with the service provided. Home decor collection is awesome.The decor items are unique. Store looks grand. Artificats collection is very nice and unique. Will surely recommend this store and continue to shop here.

• Gaurav Kapur : Delhi

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 06-07-2019
Amazing collection wide range value for money. Beautiful concepts used to decorate the showroom make customer buying much easier. Very well educated staff I should said friendly and guides you to buy according to your need and Budget. Thanks Furniturewala Delhi for the great support for buying me the things the way I wanted for my home. 🎇🎇Best of luck 😃👍👍👍👍🎇🎆🎇

• Ramesh Reddy : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 19-04-2019
Furniturewalla at Jubilee hills Hyderabad is one of the best furniture showrooms.Home decor collection is awesome.The decor items and furniture collections are unique.Store looks grand and items displayed drew my attention which is why I visited the store. Artifacts collection is very nice and unique.Will surely recommend this store and continue to shop here.

• Jitendra Singh : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 14-04-2019
Visited the Furniturewalla store at Hyderabad. Liked the store's set up.It looks grand and the collection is Unique. The furniture or the home decor collection is eclectic. I loved the decor items like mirrors,lanterns,clocks and paintings. The sofa sets are so appealing. Would visit the store again soon and also recommend to friends.

• Shristi Divedi : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 06-04-2019
Furniturewalla is one place to shop for furniture and home decor items. Collection is awesome at worthy prices.The decor items are unique. Store is well maintained.Ambiance is pleasant and appealing. Artefacts collection is very nice and unique. Will surely recommend this store and continue to shop here.

• K Prasad : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 30-03-2019
Visited the Furniturewalla store at Hyderabad. Liked the store's set up.It looks grand and the collection is Unique. The furniture or the home decor collection is eclectic. I loved the decor items like mirrors,lanterns,clocks and paintings. The sofa sets are so appealing. Would visit the store again soon and also recommend to friends.

• Guruprasad V : Bangalore

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 29-03-2019
Nice elegant showroom, one can get their dream furniture for sure with latest designs, but you have some foolish staff, which will change your mindset 🙄🙄

• Amit Sirwani : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 27-03-2019
Furniturewalla is the best place to get all that one needs for interior decoration.I really liked the ambiance,product quality and the staff service.I purchased some of the products like Clock,end table,bar chair and coffee table.The uniqueness of the products i was looking for,which i got at Furniturewalla. It fits to its tag line of Luxury within reach.I am absolutely happy with the purchased products.Would recommend this place to my friends.Also appreciate the great service provided by the store manager and his team since they provided speedy delivery.

• Ashish Shukla : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 17-03-2019
Best & varieties of imported collection of furniture & very supportive staff

• Arbaaz Madni : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 13-03-2019
They sell quality and expensive furnitures Interior is good must visit if you are designing your home

• Sarat Agarwaal : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 02-03-2019
I went to Furniturewalla showroom and really liked the products displayed. Unique collection of furniture and decorative items. The ambiance of the store is very well maintained and looks great. Would recommend this store for others.Looking forward to purchase furniture here.

• Pramod Singh : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 18-02-2019
I had been to Furniturewalla showroom for purchasing some of the products for interior house decoration.The products that they have is unique and some are masterpiece.The ambiance of the store is posh looking.I ended up purchasing a Painting,clocks and some artifacts.I am really happy with the product quality at such a worthy price. I would also like to applaud the service provided by the store manager and the staff.They were amazing at providing the post purchase service.I did not have to follow up with them as they did their job with commitment.They delivered the product to the hotel where I stayed since I am from outside state.Everyone at my hometown has appreciated the look and feel of the house after the house is decorated with the products from Furniturewalla. I will repurchase the products at Furniturewalla in near future :) This is recommended for everyone who like to give a different and vibrant look to their home.

• Rakhi Menon : Hyderabad

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 09-02-2019
I am extremely delighted to have done my home interior shopping at Furniturewalla Hyderabad.They have unique and premium collection of furniture that brings an exuberance to the house.To add premium collection at an affordable price.The pleasant ambience of the store is extremely delightful.I would also like to express my appreciation for the Store Manger named Avinash who helped me out with the decorative ideas for my home and also assisted me post purchase.The service provided by him and his colleagues are worth appreciation.They had been very supportive throughout my purchasing experience at this store. Keep up the good work.You guys are awesome.I purchased sofa and other decor items and am very happy to get such good quality product at such nominal price.I will keep shopping at Furniturewalla and would recommend to others as well.

• Saira Nagori : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 26-01-2019
I had a recent visit to the Furniturewalla store, Mumbai. The staff is very friendly and they helped us select just the right product. Pleasant experience!

• Aparna Jha : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 22-01-2019
Bought a brown coloured pouffe from Furniturewalla. Extremely comfy and easy to place. Fits anywhere you want and just looks great! Staff is humble and helps you with literally whatever you want.

• Meghana Jain : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 22-01-2019
I had a recent visit to the Furniturewalla store, Mumbai. And, I'm quite impressed by the store and its people. I have purchased a King Bed set with storage. The Bed has a beautiful design that suits my interior. The staff is very friendly and they helped me select just the right product. Pleasant experience!

• Alice Contractor : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 20-01-2019
Excellent styles, contemporary designs. Great staff - offer suggestions but do not pressurise sales Highly recommend getting your furniture from here, will make your home a 'statement house.

• Mohammed Nagori : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 20-01-2019
Store is well maintained interior is awesome and the cordination of staff is excellent i think if you are looking for luxurious furniture then should visit here once.

• Rita agrawal : Mumbai

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reviewed on 19-01-2019
Pleasant experience at furniturewalla ... good collection and good ambiance ...........